Membership Committee

The UDIA Queensland Membership Committee exists to provide recommendations and suggestions to the UDIA Queensland, to help retain and increase membership.

The UDIA Queensland Board will give regard to the recommendations and suggestions of Committee members when making its decisions.

Branch Committee

Beth Toon (Chair) PLACE Design Group
Harrison Phillips (Deputy Chair) Sekisui House
Justin McDonald Wood Enterprises
David Andrew Blue Care Uniting Care Queensland
Alexandra Levy Mirvac
David McCrae NBN Build Partnerships QLD
Daniel Boman Mosaic Property Group
Hana Moore Avid Property Group
Steve Gibson Wattyl
Jaryd Collins Frasers Property Australia
John Pradella Pradella Property Ventures
Gina Calder BBS Communications Group
Tony McCulloch Locality Planning Energy