Our team

The team is the lifeblood of our organisation. Skilled and hardworking, they are motivated by the big picture and how their work boosts the development industry to deliver better Queensland communities. Our team is a passionate group of individuals working to make development easier for our members to do, and do it better. Led by a senior management team, we all work to continuously improve the value delivered to members.

Our Board

The Board of Directors is elected annually and provides valuable governance and strategic direction for the Institute's policy agenda and activities. Each Board Member brings specialist skills to the table that support the Institute to further its mission.