Infrastructure Committee

The scope of the Institute’s Infrastructure Committee includes the oversight of issues relating to infrastructure, including infrastructure charges and Local Government Infrastructure Plans.

The scope also includes the review of documents relating to the identification, planning and delivery of infrastructure across Queensland, including Local Government Infrastructure Plans, infrastructure head works, and the State Infrastructure Plan, and seeking to provide thought leadership and innovation for the industry in this area.

Jonathon Lawson (Board Sponsor) PEET
James MacGinley (Chair) Consolidated Properties
Charlotte Furmston NBN Build Partnerships QLD
Andrew Bradford Mirvac
Thomas McKinney JFP Urban Consultants
Michael Bishop Shadforth’s Civil
Meg Johnson Cooper Grace Ward
Rob Blake Egis Group
Rick Durward ConsultJR
Graham Coles Northrop Consulting Engineers
Jason Miller Pie Solutions
Andrew Ngo Colliers Engineering and Design
Philip Mann Lendlease Communities
Vanessa Walsh MinterEllison