UDIA QUEENSLAND

Staff and Contacts

Urban Development Institute of Australia (Queensland)
 
ACN: 010 007 084
ABN: 32 885 108 968
Ph: (07) 3229 1589
Fax: (07) 3229 7857
Address: Level 17, 141 Queen Street, Brisbane
Mail: GPO Box 2279, Brisbane Qld 4001
E-mail: udia@udiaqld.com.au

Marina Vit
Chief Executive Officer
ceo@udiaqld.com.au
Ph: 07 3229 1589


Jess Grant
Manager, Corporate Services
jgrant@udiaqld.com.au
Contact for HR enquiries, Information Technology, OH&S, Tenancy, Corporate Governance, UDIA Council, committees and enquiries regarding the Chief Executive.
Ph: 07 3233 2719


Duncan Maclaine
Director, Policy and Research

dmaclaine@udiaqld.com.au
Contact for planning and development industry enquiries.
Ph: 07 3233 2727



Debbie Weir

Director, Member Services
dweir@udiaqld.com.au

Contact for all member services and sponsorship enquiries.
Ph: 07 3229 1589


George Healy
Business Development Executive
ghealy@udiaqld.com.au
Contact for membership and UDIA Professional Development enquiries.
Ph: 07 3233 2723



Victoria Parker
Marketing Director
vparker@udiaqld.com.au
Contact for marketing, media and public affairs enquiries.
Ph: 07 3233 2721



Jasmin Hawke
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Editor, Urban Developer
jhawke@udiaqld.com.au
Contact for publications and website enquiries.
Ph: 07 3233 2725
 


Kirsty Chessher
National EnviroDevelopment
Manager
kchessher@udiaqld.com.au

Contact for sustainable development enquiries.
Ph: 07 3233 2726


Natasha Hardy
Events Manager
nhardy@udiaqld.com.au
Contact for all events and awards enquiries.
Ph: 07 3233 2716



Natalie Hosking
Events Coordinator
nhosking@udiaqld.com.au
Contact for all events and awards enquiries.
Ph: 07 3233 2713


Laura Shobbrook
Administration Coordinator
lshobbrook@udiaqld.com.au
Ph: (07) 3229 1589
Fx: (07) 3229 7857
Contact for boardroom bookings and general enquiries.


Melissa Drake
EnviroDevelopment Coordinator
mdrake@udiaqld.com.au
Ph:
(07) 3233 271
Contact for membership and account enquiries.


Meridith Irish
Regional Services Director
mirish@udiaqld.com.au
Ph: (07) 3233 2718
Contact for all regional enquiries.


footer image